Mission Statement

To be totally committed to supporting to promoting, developing and advancing the highest form of Education for Massage Therapies and related modalities as acceptable standards to the field of medicine in a nurturing, caring and ethical manner in order to benefit the health and welfare of the environment.



VISION Statement

To create, maintain and sustain the professional synergy necessary for Massage Therapists to bring the holistic approach:- mind, Body and Spirit connection to all those persons that may come in contact with.


List of Licensed Massage Therapists


Act 1998




Parliament Act

Act 1998

Founded on May 21, 1998, Incorporated on May 21 1998 by an Act of Parliament Act 8 of 1998

The Mgt. Committee

Act 1998

Rules & Regulations - The Management. Committee 2019

The Board

Act 1998

Rules and Regulations of the Board

TMTATT Disclaimer

Act 1998


"The Board" and "The Management Committee"


Professor Pearl Gopaul (President Emeritus)

Chairperson of the Board


Mr. Hamilkh Sampson

Vice Chairperson of the Board


Ms. Angela Gruny

Secretary to the Board


Mr. Christopher Collymore

President of the Management Committee



Ms. Rose Rajbansee, Mr. Pravin Gopaul, Dr. Steven Hall, Mr. Amir Ali,

Ms. Alison Planchart, Mr. Dillon Ramdass, Mr. Nigel Ramchan, Mr. Stephenson Boxill,

Ms. Barbara O. Alleyne, Mr. Anil Roopnarine, Mrs. Denise Fletcher,

Ms. Antosha Khadaroo, Ms. Usha Radhalal, Ms. Sara - Lee Hosten, Ms. Annette Spencer,

Mr. Ian Sharpe, Mr. Hemant Pooran, Ms. Rajdaye Jagessar and Mr. Finbar Gangar

Contact us

Contact Info

#68 Market Street Gopaul Lands Marabella Trinidad W.I.


Phone: 1-868-221-5497
Fax: 1-868-658-3907

Having Any Query!

Your message has been sent. Thank you!
Your Name:

Your e-mail:

Contact Number:

Type verification image:
verification image, type it in the box